Lafayette District


Brian Wynne
District Chair

Steven Hutchins
District Commissioner

Joe Leiss
District Director (Team Lead)
Service & Program Specialist

Anna LoPiccolo

District Associate
Membership Specialist

Mike Kraus
District Executive
Fundraising Specialist

Serving the communities and school districts of Upper Merion, Norristown, Methacton, Perkiomen Valley, and Royersford/Spring City.

News and Information

District Calendar

The council staff will be working remotely and, as always, you can reach out the to

Please stay safe!

Due to inclement weather, the Firestone Scouting Resource Center and Valley Forge Scout Shop will be closed on Tuesday, February 13, 2024.