Annual Recognition Celebration

Please join us for a virtual celebration on Monday, September 21 at 7:30pm as we recognize the distinguished service of many volunteers, including this year’s Silver Beaver recipients!


The 2020 Class of Silver Beaver Recipients are:

  • Stephen Elliott
  • Matthew Gutterman
  • John Schultz, IV
  • Richard “Dick” Walsh
  • Cynthia Fullenwellen
  • Richard Kilian
  • Charlayne “Sherry” Sutton
  • Julia Goplerud
  • James McHale
  • Walter Waholek

This virtual celebration will be broadcast to Facebook Live on Monday, September 21 at 7:30pm via the link below.

We look forward to have you join us in recognition of the countless hours of dedicated service given by these and other deserving volunteers.

Download Program Booklet

If you’d like to help defray the cost of this celebration, please click the link below. Thanks!

Support the Event

Having trouble seeing the event above? Refresh your browser or click on the link below.

Watch the Event